Quitting is easier with Yoda…

Giving up smoking is hard…but Yoda helps!

Yoda Quit Guide

Day: 1

I decided to give up smoking!

Image

Day 2:
I am really trying!

Image

Day 3:
It’s getting easier…but i am scared!

Train-yourself

1 week smoke free:
The physical withdrawal is over…but my mind is playing tricks on me!

Master-Yoda.opt_.2

2 weeks smoke free:
Some days are easy, some days are so tough!

Patience-yoda

1 Months smoke free:
Maybe I can have just one?

lost-ur-fucking-mind-you-have

2 Month smoke free:
I can’t believe it…I am a non smoker

images (10)

6 thoughts on “Quitting is easier with Yoda…

  1. Pingback: The right advice from Yoda! | The happy Quitter!

Leave a Reply

