Something humorous each day…


 

Laughter-black-kid

Let laughter fill my very soul

Seek out my every need

That’s why I choose clown as my role

This is my living creed

When life has given those hard knocks

Just tell me something funny

I want to think outside the box

That’s worth much more than money

There’s something humorous each day

To give us light within

Just watch your kids or pets at play

It’s bound to make you grin

If circumstance is gripping you

Let laughter in,find peace

Let go the pain that’s riding through

And all that angst will cease

(Author unknown)

Leave a Reply

