The Craving Experiment By Cortland Pfeffer and Brian Francis

Positive 2014

I had a very interesting week at an addiction recovery center. It was not just a challenging and interesting project to work there, it was although an eye-opener for me. Am I an addict or not? Is smoking an addiction or a dependency to an addictive substance? Do I classify as addict, because I smoked for so long?

I found a lot of answers this week. I am glad I I didn’t believe everything that I heard at the quit smoking support boards. I will sort this all out…in the meantime I just had to re-blog this. Eye-opening…Good job…well done!

Leave a Reply

