They do exist!

hqdefault (1)

After such a long time, there it was…a positive daily prompt. I couldn’t believe my eyes this touched my heart. I had given up hope. I was certain there wouldn’t be another one in my lifetime and they had just proven me wrong. A positive prompt…what a beautiful sight it was, it had me all choked up and tears were running down my face. This calls for a special celebration, I should go and get me some chocolate ice cream.

A much better answer than the truth, admitting that I am a major weeper. So many things are extraordinary beautiful since I hit menopause, it’s not funny anymore. 🙂

5c6de10f1ee49bff08e52bdcd5ab83db

Moved to Tears

Describe the last time you were moved to tears by something beautiful.

7 thoughts on “They do exist!

  1. Pingback: Moved to Tears by “The Artist” (2011) | Ramisa the Authoress

    • I started doing the same a few years back. Everything has me in tears lately. We watched a movie last night and I was sitting there all teary eyes. We have a Kleenex box on a side table and I call it “the cry box” because I need it all the time. I am pathetic 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

