Share your World – 2016 Week 4

share my world_ID_0001

What one thing are you really glad you did yesterday?

I tried a recipe that I didn’t want to cook at first, because it just didn’t sound right. A good friend had sent it to me and yesterday I finally decided to make it, just so that she would leave me alone.

I made a “Kraut Lasagna,” that sounds terrible doesn’t it? I ate a small piece first, got a bigger piece after that and then I put it on a plate and ate it all. I was surprised by the taste and I am glad I tried something new. Once again lesson learned, don’t judge something before you actually tried it.Kraut Lasagne

Are you generally focused on today or tomorrow?

There might not be a tomorrow, so I focus on today only. Carpe Diem!

Would you want to have as a guardian angel/mentor? What would they tell you right now?

Something sits on my shoulder and talks to me. Not sure if it’s an angel/mentor or my Grandma’s spirit. Right now it’s telling me to go back to work. 🙂

Would you rather live in a cave house or a dome house made out of glass? (photos of the houses found on google search)

I would never use the bathroom in a glass house and would die of constipation, although our love life would suffer as well, so I guess I have better chances for survival in a cave house. 🙂

hoehlenhaeuser-sa-cova-eb12d2f0-104d-477c-8b68-f494f6118d72

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week was great, I have no complaints and I hope this week will be the same. I have a girl’s night out with women I have never met, so I am curious how it will go.

 


Cee’s “Share your world” is such a great idea and I hope many of you will participate as well. It is so great to get to know you all better.

 

Thank you Cee~!

3 thoughts on “Share your World – 2016 Week 4

Leave a Reply

