Share your World #7: Colors

colors

What are you a “natural” at doing? 

I can see colors that are not there. I can look at a piece of furniture or a room and I can “see” how it should look; it’s like I get a vision. I can talk about painting a room purple and I actually visualize it with everything that’s in it. Hard to explain, but it’s good for my line of work now.

Would you prefer a one floor house or multiple levels?

I love our house. It’s an old, two story house with hidden storage space and hidden rooms. It looks in the front like a two story home, but has a deep dropping roof and only one story in the back. It’s our blue house, our character home. Sometimes I think it would be easier to live in a one-floor house, but that’s not what we fell in love with. I hope we will live here for a very long time.

What was your favorite subject in school?

History was my favorite subject in school. One teacher, a special one, made me love a subject that I hated before. She was special. (Note to myself…write about her.)

Complete this sentence: If only the rain.. 

..would not make our dogs paws wet. 🙂

pawprints


Thank you Cee, that was fun as always.

Check out Cee’s “Share your world challenge,” at her blog >>>here<<<.

10 thoughts on “Share your World #7: Colors

Leave a Reply

