Fear! -Friday Fictioneers

sheeps

 

 

“Some of them look different. The one on the left, it’s dark -brown or black; then there is one in the middle that seems to be two-colored.”

“What’s the big deal? They are all sheep, no matter how different they look.”

“But some don’t seem to fit it.”

“That’s what you think, but it isn’t true. Haven’t you learned anything?”

I knew what she meant. Never judge a book by its cover! There is nothing wrong with being different, but there is a lot wrong with being judgmental.

We should never fear something just because it looks or acts differently.


 

The 100-word Friday Fictioneers is hosted by Rochelle Wisoff-Fields. I didn’t think  I could get my point across with only 100 words, but surprisingly I can and I enjoy it. Thank you! (and please don’t tell my husband).

Step on the magical online carpet >>>here<<< and check it out.

 

 

11 thoughts on “Fear! -Friday Fictioneers

Leave a Reply

