Share Your World – 2016 Week #48

share-your-world

Week 48 already, surely Cee must be mistaken. This year is almost over, how did that happen?

Do you prefer eating foods with nuts or no nuts?  

I don’t mind the nuts, we are friends since a long time. I like their company and eat with them anytime. 🙂

nuts.png

If someone made a movie of your life would it be a drama, a comedy, a romantic-comedy, action film, or science fiction?

It would start out as a drama and would turn into a comedy with some romatic moments.

 Who talks real sense to you?

My husband, he brings me gently down to earth when I need it (and I  need it).

Do you have a favorite board game?

I love backgammon and play chess against Mr. Computer. However, I fear Mr. Computer is cheating, there is no way I lose all the time, so I prefer backgammon.

backgammon.jpg

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

Last week was wonderful. We had a long weekend just the two of us and enjoyed it. We ate too much, drunk too  much and had a good time. These moments are rare these days so I am very grateful for it.


Share your world is held by Cee’s photography blog. Click >>>here<<< and join the fun.

couples.jpg

7 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week #48

  1. I can relate to the being brought down to earth…. same here!! Is that your backgammon game? It’s so pretty- and tea in glasses- reminds me of my mother in law- so European- love that!

    • I have never thought about it, but yes, tea and coffee in glasses is a typical European things. People in Greece and Turkey serve hot beverages in beautiful glass mugs. I love glasses so much (even drink my water out of a real glass)

      You are very observant my friend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

