Share Your World – 2017 Week #1

 

 

share-your-world

Would you prefer to receive a unicycle, bicycle, tricycle or motorcycle?

I had to look up what a unicycle is, so that’s not it. I prefer a bicycle and love to go for a bike ride with the dog(s). I finally bought a leash extension that is attached to the frame of the bike, and it works like a charm. No more flying over the handle. Yeah Baby!

What is one thing you’d like to accomplish this year?

I would like to be more active. I have spent too much time in my workshop or in front of the computer, I need to change that a little bit. Being active and reaching out, that seems like a good plan.

I have a feeling this could be a very tumultuous year. I want to stay positive, calm and happy -but I am afraid I am going to blow it 🙂

What was one of the highlights of 2016 for you?

I was able to change my lifestyle and my diet. I am living pain-free and medication-free with Rheumatoid Arthritis. The diet change was drastic, and I hated it with gusto -now I love it.

Would you prefer to fly a kite or fly in a hot air balloon?

I always say that I would love to fly in a hot air balloon, but honestly, I am not sure if I would. These things are huge and the basket is rather small. There is a possibility that I would chicken out.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

Just grateful…period!


Share your World is held by Cee’s Photography blog.

august-31st-007

9 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2017 Week #1

Leave a Reply

