Insults and Stupidity

Because I am still the same fearless little girl, just in an older body.

Catch a Falling Star

16002825_1219137254843952_3398329288412064654_n

This is a humor blog.  It is not an insult blog, although I do enjoy a good insult done well, especially by master insulters like Jon Stewart and John Oliver who do it to make a valid point.

I do not appreciate when others equate my sense of humor with the poop-flingers who promote hate and violence.  If I thought a joke I made would inspire someone to assassinate the Bozo President, I would stop making jokes entirely.  Seriously… President Pence would have me boxed and euthanized within days.   (See what I mean?  HUMOR!  Not a call to violence.)

I am NOT like Mark Levin .

Who is Mark Levin, you say?  Good for you.  You must have relatively good luck avoiding human Pepe the Frog memes.

image

Yes, Mark Levin is a radio insult-flinger who hates President Obama and basically all things reasonable.  He argues in favor of the…

View original post 351 more words

6 thoughts on “Insults and Stupidity

Leave a Reply

