Short and sweet

short_and_sweet_1x

“Last week”.

Wow that was an easy prompt. Let me check again. Yep, only a question about “when”, I got it right 🙂

OK, I could say it friendlier.

“I am so glad you asked, last week was the last time my past experiences informed a major decision I’ve made.”

There you go…now it sounds better.

I could say it was last week Wednesday, Wednesday the 20th to be exact. Oh, and the month, in case this prompt might come up again (really). “It was last week on Wednesday the 20th of May.” Ooops forgot the year. “It was last week on Wednesday the 20th of May, 2015.” Oh and the time maybe? “It was last week Wednesday the 20th of May, 2015 at 8 am in the morning.”

So, now I am specific…there you go.


Baggage Check

We all have complicated histories. When was the last time your past experiences informed a major decision you’ve made?

be-specific

3 thoughts on “Short and sweet

Leave a comment